Pastor Jon’s message from Sunday, January 19, 2014, “The Inerrant Word of God”.
Pastor Jon’s message from Sunday, January 12, 2014, “Inspired Word of God/Revelation of God to Man”.
Pastor Jon’s message from Sunday, January 5, 2014, “Authority of The Bible”.
Pastor Jon’s message from Sunday, December 29, 2013, “In All Things, Love.”
Part 2 of guest speaker Julian G-A’s teaching, “Hermeneutics” from Sunday, December 15, 2013.
Guest speaker Julian G-A’s message, “Hermeneutics” from Sunday, December 8, 2013.
Cindy B’s message from the Saturday, December 7, 2013 Women’s Christmas Tea.
Pastor Jon’s message from Sunday, December 1, 2013, part 4 of, “Kingdom Of This World.”
Pastor Jon’s message from Sunday, November 24, 2013, part 3 of, “Kingdom Of This World.”
Pastor Jon’s message from Sunday, November 17, 2013, part 2 of, “Kingdom Of This World.”